Dinesh D’Souza: Bundy Ranchers Are Facing Real Domestic Terror
From Their Own Government (Video)

Obama Prepared To Share U.S. Missile Defense Secrets With Russia


Let us not forget, early in Obama’s presidency, the president scrapped a missile-defense agreement the Bush Administration negotiated with Poland and the Czech Republic because Russia didn’t like it. Now Barack Hussein Obama is going to share US missile defense secrets with Russia! And when the US gets hit with a nuke, Obama supporters will blame Bush.

Washington Times:


President Obama signaled Congress this week that he is prepared to share U.S. missile defense secrets with Russia.

In the president’s signing statement issued Saturday in passing into law the fiscal 2012 defense authorization bill, Mr. Obama said restrictions aimed at protecting top-secret technical data on U.S. Standard Missile-3 velocity burnout parameters might impinge on his constitutional foreign policy authority.

As first disclosed in this space several weeks ago, U.S. officials are planning to provide Moscow with the SM-3 data, despite reservations from security officials who say that doing so could compromise the effectiveness of the system by allowing Russian weapons technicians to counter the missile. The weapons are considered some of the most effective high-speed interceptors in the U.S. missile defense arsenal.

There are also concerns that Russia could share the secret data with China and rogue states such as Iran and North Korea to help their missile programs defeat U.S. missile defenses. READ MORE

Barack Obama is destroying America and making US less safe, and if you don’t believe that then you are either not paying attention, brainwashed by the liberal media, blinded by your political ideology or NOT paying attention!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Joseph Smith January 7, 2012 at 3:12 pm

What was the name of one of the Goldwater books – None Dare Call It Treason !!??

Leave a Comment

Current day month ye@r *

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: